So far Tomasz has been friendly and professional. Our pre wedding photos are beautiful so have no doubts how amazing our big day pictures will be. Xx

South Queensferry 14.03.2015

Natalie & Steven

"We've had a look and very happy with the photos."

Oxenfoord Castle Pathhead, Midlothian

Jackie & James 7.09.2013

"Thanks for sending the link to the photographs we think they look fab and we are looking forward to seeing the rest if them too. We had a fantastic day and we appreciate your taking a photographic record of our special day."

Number 10 Hotel, Glasgow

Shona & Chris 11.05.2013

"Those photo's are absolutely beautiful! I am so pleased and if that's only a preview I can't wait to see the rest! Thank you so much for capturing our "Big Day"

I've had a look through some of the photo's in the gallery and I must say I'm very impressed, they've turned out really good."

Queensferry Hotel, North Queensferry, Fife

Lynsey & Andrew 4.05.2013

"Thanks once again for photographing our wedding. The photographs
look excellent."

Macdonald Houstoun House Hotel, Uphall

Abi  & James 27.04.2013

"The photos are great thanks. We're going over them endlessly!"

Lothian Chambers, Edinburgh

Jeanette & Stephen 12.04.2013

"The photos are absolutely brilliant! Thank you!

There are so many brilliant ones it is hard to chose. 

Thanks again for everything."

Balbirnie House, Glenrothes

Nicola & Malcolm 4.04.2012

"Thank you so much for our photos, they are all so lovely and we are delighted with them all!
They are simply stunning and we will now be so pleased to show them proudly to everyone.
Thank you for all your hard work and patience."

Burntisland Parish Church, Fife

Amber & David 30.03.2013

"Pictures are wonderful Tomasz! so pleased."

The Champany Inn, Linlithgow

Julie & Andrew 26.02.2013

"Thanks so much for letting us know about the blog. The photos so far look fantastic and we can't wait to see the rest. "

Thanks again,

Forrester Park Golf Club, Fife

Rowan & Paul  9.02.2013

"Tomasz our wedding package has just arrived, we are absolutely thrilled! The effort you put it in, both on the day and since has been amazing and we are truly greatful! I have since passed on your details as you were so easy going throughout our day, not obtrusive by any means and very patient, a pleasure to have share our day! Again thank you!
Lots of love,
Mr and Mrs Buchanan xxx"

Glazert Country House Hotel in Lennoxtown
Ashley and Barry 18.08.2012

"We looked at the photos yesterday, and they are fantastic. Thank you very much for the wonderful photo shoot, and good luck in the future! Best regards"

Queensferry Hotel, North Queensferry
Andrew and Nina 27.08.2012

"Thank you for being so quick with the photos! They are wonderful! Thank you again for everything so far, it was a great experience on the day and we look forward to seeing the album."

The George Hotel, Edinburgh
Grace and Scott 21.07.2012

 

"The photos are absolutely stunning. We could not be any happier with them. Thank you so much! 
We are off on Honeymoon first thing tomorrow and were not expecting to see any photos so soon, we are truly thrilled with them. Thank you."

Pond Hotel, Glasgow
Laura and Nicolas 14.07.2012

"Just back from our honeymoon in Egypt and are delighted with the photos of our wedding which are on your blog. We'd like to thank you for the fantastic job you did on our wedding day and the manner with which you went about it. Lots of people have commented on how pleasant and discreet you were and we both agree.
We would highly recommend you to anyone requiring a photographer. Thanks again"

Brisbane House Hotel, Largs, Ayrshire
Clare and Mark 05.07.2012

"We have just looked at the sample photos you supplied both me and Heather think they look amazing! Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job. We will be recommending you to all who require a photographer in future. Thanks again Tomasz"

Glenapp Castle, Ayrshire
Heather and Darrell 14.05.2012

"Once again we would like to Thank you for taking our Wedding pictures...
The pictures you have sent us for a preview are FANTASTIC.
Looking forward to see more."

"Dear Tomasz
We received our pictures this morning and they are FANTASTIC, we are so pleased with them.
You are an exceptional photographer, Album is amazing and you are a lovely man, you made us 
feel so at ease while you took our picture, we can not thank you enough for being part of our day
and capturing our special moments on camera...
once again Thank You So much"

Garfield Hotel Glasgow
Janet and Craig 11.05.2012

"Thank you so much for all of your hard work on Sunday. We both had a fantastic day and it was great working with you! The photos shown on your blog are gorgeous and we can't wait to see the rest of them when they are finished!"

Orocco Pier, South Queensferry, Edinburgh
Fiona and Neil 06.05.2012

"We are both well, we had a brilliant day - made even better by these photo's - they are superb!!!"

Huntingtower Hotel, Perth
Christina and Chris 05.05.2012

"Thank you very much for doing our photos you have a natural artistic eye and they look amazing."

Watermill Hotel, Paisley
Becky and Niall 28.04.2012

"Just a quick e-mail to thank you sooooo very much for sharing our very special day with us - both Bogdan and I couldn't have asked for a more memorable, unique and amazingly happy day. We are both soooo very grateful to you for being our photographers and love the sneak preview pictures :) - cannot wait to see the rest!"

Craigs Lodges, Linlithgow
Niqui and Bogdan 21.04.2012

"Hi Guys, Just dropping you a quick e mail to say that we are delighted with the quality of the photos that you posted on your blog, they really are terrific. Thanks again."

Woodside Hotel, Aberdour
Loraine and Kevin 31.03.2012

"We have just watched our DVD and its brilliant, we are so happy with the pictures. It was a pleasure having you as our photographers. Thank you both so much for everything and making the day even more memorable. "

McDonald Holyrood Hotel, Edinburgh
Sharon & Paul 30.07.2011

"The photos look incredible - you guys are geniuses!! "

St Joseph's Church, Blantyre, Glasgow
Kathryn and Garry 06.06.2011

"Thank you so much for sending those lovely photos and for helping to make our day so special, in all the excitement we forgot to say goodbye and thank you to Tomasz on Saturday! We really enjoyed the whole day and thank you for helping to record those memories for us."

Edinburgh Lothian Chambers Register Office
 Naomi & Manousos 28.05.2011

"Thank you so much for taking great photographs of our wedding. The album is brilliant, and everyone said how natural the photographs were. What a great photographer you are. Best Wishes."

Kirkcaldy Register Office
Eunice & Dave 13.04.2011

"Really enjoyed looking through the photos. You did an amazing job. Thanks"

Fettes College, Edinburgh
Sam & Rafe 12.03.2011
"Thanks for everything! The pictures look great!"
Laura & Laurence 08.05.2010

Visit our Facebook for recent weddings